Tuesday
Oct012013

Class Parents 2013

Grade Teacher Room Parent Email
K Walsh 1 Lauren Summers laurenalice@gmail.com
K Walsh 1 Stefanie Jolles mslunatique@aol.com
K Keenan 102 Lisa Hardy lkayp@comcast.net
K Keenan 102 Laurel Landau laurelsiegel@yahoo.com
K Battestelli 103 Becky Maule mazzapam73@gmail.com
K Battestelli 103 Leigh Ann Campbell soekaroo@gmail.com
1 Sei 106 Farah Kapoor farah@rahulkapoor.com
1 Sei 106 Marisa Craybas marisacraybas@hotmail.com
1 Kolansky 108 Kitty Gerace kittygerace@yahoo.com
1 Kolansky 108 Silva Sobol silvasobol@yahoo.com
1 Collins 109 Francis Giron fran.j.giron@gmail.com
1 Collins 109 Marissa Post nolpost@aol.com
2 Su 5 Kimberly Callahan Schlachterman ladyday16@aol.com
2 Su 5
2 Zondek 105 Margo Marmon margoann71@yahoo.com
2 Zondek 105 Ellen Schraeder espc2000@usa.net
2 Zondek 105 Karen Pelzer karen.pelzer@verizon.net
2 Welles 107 Kim Dorazio kldorazio@gmail.com
2 Welles 107
3 Hantman 210 Alyssa Bailkin lysskb@verizon.net 
3 Hantman 210
3 Manchin 211 Stephanie Ahmed stephanieahmed@yahoo.com
3 Manchin 211
3 Falco 214 Sheri Feinberg sherifeinberg@yahoo.com
3 Falco 214 Kathleen Lewis klewis@resolutiondyn.com
3 Falco 214 Fran Sandrow fransandrow@hotmail.com
4 Johnson 212
212
4 Oliver 213 Laura Sepe l_sepe@hotmail.com
4 Oliver 213 Marjorie Drasnin bunchout@aol.com
4 Merlini 218 Sheri Watson sheriberi13@hotmail.com
4 218
5 Grune 321 Courtney Travis courtneyrey@gmail.com
5 Grune 321
5 Stuart 217 Loo Thinthin Thinthinloo@yahoo.com
5 Stuart 217
5 Bottaro 326 Lori Ortiz loriortiz@comcast.net
5 Bottaro 326
6 Rivera 320
6 Walls 323
7 Knoflicek 319
7 Martin Burke 324 Danyelle Blackwell danyelle.blackwell@gmail.com
8 Greenburg 325
8 Orlowski 327

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

« Weekly Update October 4, 2013 | Main | Weekly Update September 27, 2013 »